ACTIVATION FOR THE START OF THE AGE OF AQUARIUS

Date-Time: 

Tuesday, 22 December 2020 - 5:22am

Event Type: 

we will be having a ceremony at eagle farm tyagarah stone circle on Tuesday 22nd December, at 5:22am in conjunction with the world wide harmonic convergence
 
centered at ULURU AUSTRALIA 
 
this will be an inclusive gathering with an invitation to share your special qualities as well.
 
please rsvp to noah@naclo.com 

THE FINAL ACTIVATION FOR THE START OF
THE AGE OF AQUARIUS

with support of extremely powerful flash of COSMIC LOVE

ON tuesday, DECEMBER 22, 2020, AT 5:22am

 

 
Picture
 
 
We are now at the threshold of the new age that's been long awaited and prophesized to be the Golden Age of our civilization. It is up to each of us to recognize this within ourselves as well as through our outer actions. How soon do we enter and furthermore consolidate our position in this vibrational reality depends on us, to a great extent.

The way to collectively activate this energy vortex on a larger scale is by motivating greater number of people to participate in a synchronized mass meditation at the exact same time all over the world in order to create a powerful high-vibrational energy grid that will envelop our entire planet.

This transformation is personal, as well as it is collective.

There are certain individuals who have already stepped into, and are experiencing the benefits of this new reality. They are already living in a sort of a vibrational bubble where they mostly function on higher vibrations and experience life as if they don’t even live on the same planet with unfortunately still the majority of people who suffer greatly in these trying times.

Our wish for you is to acknowledge this discrepancy, and hopefully soon become one of those individuals to experience a blissful reality of your own.

If you feel that this information resonates with your inner intuitive guidance, please join us in a simple 20 minute meditation that will occur simultaneously worldwide at the exact time of Jupiter – Saturn conjunction on Monday, December 21st, at 6:22 pm UTC.

* * *

 
Please forward this information to everyone in your sphere of influence to quickly spread the word far and wide around the globe! The more people participate in this meditation the quicker the humanity and our planet will ensure a peaceful, healthy and abundant future. 

WE HAVE ACHIEVED OVER A MILLION MEDITATORS SIMULTANEOUSLY PARTICIPATING IN A GLOBAL MEDITATION BEFORE,
AND IF WE ALL UNITE - WE CAN DO IT AGAIN! 

 
 
Picture
 
 

 

SUBSCRIBE TO RECEIVE IMPORTANT UPDATES AND MEDITATION TIPS!

 
 
 

 
 
 
We will be doing our Age of Aquarius Final Activation meditation at the exact moment of Jupiter Saturn conjunction on December 21st , which will be at 6:22 pm UTC. This equals:

Monday, December 21, 2020:
10:22 am PST in Los Angeles,
11:22 am MST in Denver,
12:22 pm CST in Chicago,
1:22 pm EST in New York,
6:22 pm GMT in London,
7:22 pm CET in Paris,
8:22 pm EET in Cairo
9:22 pm MSK in Moscow 
10:22 pm GST in Dubai and
11:52pm IST in New Delhi.

Tuesday, December 22nd
2:22 am CST in Taipei and Beijing,
3:22 am JST in Tokyo and
5:22 am AEDT in Sydney.


 
 
 
 

 
 
This will help the ascension process to continue in a positive, harmonious and peaceful way for the Planet, humanity and especially for those of you who are holding Light for the planet. 

 
 

 
Picture
 
 

 
The great Jupiter Saturn conjunction on December 21 is the first great conjunction in Aquarius since 1405, and it is happening exactly on the day of the winter solstice. This is the moment when the first long awaited energies of the Age of Aquarius will finally begin flowing in.

It is the closest great conjunction since 1623, Jupiter and Saturn will be so close together that you will almost see them as a single star. In the eyepiece of a telescope you will be able to see both planets very close together, their many moons almost apparently touching.


 
Picture
 
 
 

WHAT EXACTLY IS HAPPENING ON DECEMBER 21, 2020?

The year 2020 is a turning point in our history.

Entering the Age of Aquarius is a 50 year transition period, but this year, 2020, is one of the most important years in that overall transition. So we need to do whatever we can to anchor as much light as possible and have the most 

positive outcome of this transition possible.
 
We are shifting the timeline, redirecting the flow of the river, and when the river flows in different direction, this, as a consequence, will trigger a mass awakening in its own time.

When we eventually look back at that period, we may find ourselves dividing the times between “life before 2020 and life after 2020”.
 
On December 21st at 6:22 PM UTC extremely powerful flash of cosmic love will reach our planet and begin long awaited Age of Aquarius. 

The Golden Age energies will start flowing in.
 
To anchor those energies of 

unconditional love we will be doing a global synchronized meditation on Winter solstice, December 21st at 6:22 PM UTC.

With our meditation we will secure stabile positive Ascension timeline forever. Processes of bringing abundance, pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth after that will manifest smoothly and rapidly.
 
Massive influx of angelic Light energies will be experienced and people who are sensitive to energies will be able to connect with them.
 
We are making a conscious 

free will choice that we want to start experiencing the Age of Aquarius, because deep down we all know that we were born to experience the blessings of this Golden Age. 

We are now manifesting more positive timeline, while the old timelines are dying away, which makes this such a chaotic time to live. But the more light we anchor, the more light we hold, the smoother the transition will be – and our meditations can make this transition much smoother than it would be otherwise.
 
So as this new timeline will begin to be anchored, there will be new avenues of abundance available to the humanity.

The process of healing the emotional body is taking place at the same time. Emotional bodies have been wounded dramatically, especially in the last two decades. And now, as the cosmic energies begin to enter planet Earth, many healing energies will come, especially angelic beings will start to contact human race again. They will start to contact beings and heal them.

One of the most important aspects of emotional healing is to invoke healing angels to assist in the healing process.

The ultimate goal for every person is to live his or her perfect life in the new Age of Aquarius. We will finally be able to focus only on our favorite, chosen perfect life goals. We already did the important part of the puzzle with reaching critical mass with our meditations on January 11th, when we triggered the process that led our society through transformation into the Age of Aquarius.

The first Age of Aquarius meditation introduced this new timeline. The end result of that, as we can already see, is a big transformation of human society that is happening right now.

A new consciousness is being born among the masses. Before it was just a small percentage of humanity that was aware of what was going on, but now this is becoming a common knowledge.

On June 30th, 2020, halfway through the process, we triggered the first spark which starts the fire.

Now it's time to start

 visualizing, manifesting and finally experiencing it in our reality.

 
 
 

 
Therefore we would like to invite you to join us in the following global mass meditation to help the humanity stabilize the Age of Aquarius positive timeline for the entire planet.

At the exact time stated for your location, please find a quiet place and follow the written instructions or guided audio below:


 
 

INSTRUCTIONS FOR MEDITATION

 
1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to co-create the trigger that will start the Age of Aquarius

3. Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation. Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light

4. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light flowing through the M87 galaxy and then entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System, then through the sublunar space and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

5. Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining darkness on Earth, healing all inequalities, erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity. Visualize soft pink Light of the Goddess embracing all beings on planet Earth and healing their emotional bodies. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth. Visualize your perfect life in the new Age of Aquarius.

(Suggested duration of meditation is 20 minutes)

 

 

GUIDED AUDIO INSTRUCTIONS

 
 

 
You can meditate anywhere you feel comfortable: in your home, office, nature, in the street, park, on the bus, or even a toilet. You can do it alone or organize a group and meditate together with your friends and family.

Let’s DO THIS regardless of what time of day it falls in your time zone. It’s only 20 MINUTES that can change the entire Destiny of Our Planet!

Victory of Light! ✨